Town Council


The Town Council has the authority to enact ordinances and resolutions for the preservation of the public peace, health, safety, comfort and welfare of the inhabitants of the Town and for the protection of persons and property.

Member Details

The Town Council consists of five (5) members, elected from the Town at large to serve for a term of two (2) years. 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Meeting Packets and Meeting Recordings

View Town Council Meeting Packets and Meeting Recordings (Live Stream and Archived)

Council Members (Terms Expire: 12/7/2020)

Gregory A. Mancini, President
61 Main Main Street
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Kerry P. McKay
747 Shermantown Road
Saunderstown, RI 02874
Mary Brimer
200 Miner Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852
Richard A. Welch
8 Arrow Lane
North Kingstown RI 02852
Kevin V. Maloney
78 Wickham Road
North Kingstown, RI 02852

To e-mail all members of the Council:
Town Council